[Under Construction]                                     

       

 

Home Applications Tournament Appl's Prize List Board of Directors Lane Reps HOF Applications Hall of Fame Calendar Scholarship Recipients Bowling Centers 600 Club WBA Average Books Directions Bylaws Pictures Links

 

 

 

MORRIS COUNTY NJ USBC ASSOCIATION

2021-2022 BOWLING SEASON

 

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

 

 

Susan Olivo * #

smolivo@optimum.net 973-668-5606

1st VICE PRESIDENT

 

 

Noel J. Colwell * #

ncolwell816@yahoo.com

862-221-2856

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

 

 

Vicky Dodd * #

nanavjd97@gmail.com 973-487-7459

3rd VICE PRESIDENT

 

 

Carol Chadwick # bowlcc@yahoo.com 973-398-2198

Association Manager

 

 

Debbie Armeno morriscountynjusbc@gmail.com 973-288-1764
                                                      

DIRECTORS

Monica Allen monicaa239@icloud.com 973-713-2966

Debbie Armeno morriscountynjusbc@gmail.com Youth 973-650-8164

Joyce Brokling * #

jjsaunt2@aol.com Youth 973-895-5399

Sharon Bush #

sbush915@gmail.com  

Arnold E. Coslit

acoslit@hotmail.com

862-432-7969

Richard Cron

rsc24bassmaster@hotmail.com Youth 862-266-5470

Evonte A. Dickerson *

elderdickerson@yahoo.com

570-730-1553

Glen E. Holton * #

glen.holton@verizon.net

973-691-1988

Liz Huff #

huffliz315@yahoo.com Youth 862-271-6324

Carol Scheu # clshoe@optimum.net 973-382-2489

Melelina Sullivan cindybear21@optimum.net 862-812-2722

Stephan Szardenings naphets37@optonline.net   973-398-5949

James Testa jtesta1966@aol.com   862-324-2473

Elaine Wilson # cewerw@aol.com Youth

973-216-9207

* DENOTES PAST PRESIDENT

# Denotes County Hall-of-Famer

 

Send mail to morriscountynjusbc@gmail.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 10/13/21